Request my free demo

Events

Meet us at these industry focused events or read all about our own TRG Screen events

featured-image

SIPUGday 2021

October 25-26, 2021

The SIPUG has emerged from a multi-year collaboration of an informal group of experts from Swiss large banks. Founded in 1992 and registered as an association in the commercial register, the SIPUG ensures the representation of common members’ interests against information and system suppliers, especially in the areas of exchange information and transaction systems, as well as the suppliers of infrastructure systems for trading facilities.. Typical visitors are market data managers, procurement and IT specialists from the financial and commodities industries from the D/A/CH-LI area.

Meet us - October 25-26 - Zurich Marriott Hotel 

featured-image

Webinar: Reference Data Usage Management

November 18 , 2021

"How Ilmarinen benefits from enhanced reference data transparency, control & governance"

In this live Reference Data Usage Management webinar we discuss — together with Amjad Zoghbi, Director at Xpansion and Sami Kekäläinen, System Manager at Ilmarinen — how to gain complete control over reference data usage. 

Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021
Time: 10:00am (EST) / 3:00pm (GMT) / 4:00pm (CET)

November 18, 2021 online - Save your Spot!

trg-event A TRG Screen event