Request my free demo

Events

Meet us at these industry focused events or read all about our own TRG Screen events

featured-image

FISD Webinar - ESG 2.0 – The Next Steps

January 27, 2022

Time: 3:00 - 4:00pm CET

Due to the uncertainty of COVID-19, portions of FISD Amsterdam scheduled for January 27 will now be delivered as a webinar.

Evert-Jan ten Brundel, Managing Director, Customer Advisory Services  at TRG Screen will moderate the panel 'ESG 2.0 - The Next Steps'

FISD is the global forum of choice for industry participants to discuss, understand, and facilitate the evolution of financial information for the key players in the value chain including consumer firms, third party groups, and data providers.

Register now! 

featured-image

A-Team Webinar: Market data management, licensing and administration in the post-Covid environment

May 25, 2021

Time: 10:00am ET / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CET

Struggling with market data management, the aftermath of covid-19 and the push into the WFH environment?  Join Evert-Jan ten Brundel, TRG Screen's Managing Director, Customer Delivery Services alongside other panel members in a webinar to discuss:
 
-The administrative challenges posed by the industry’s response to Covid-19
-The potential pitfalls of not addressing the new environment
-How firms are adapting their market data administration processes
-The benefits from taking a proactive approach

May 25, 2021 Online!